Free Webinar on Cybersecurity Job Opportunities in the IMEA Region

The Compound Annual Growth Rate (CAGR) for the cybersecurity market in the Middle East and Africa is expected to be 14.97% between 2020-2025. While for India, it will be 15.6% from 2019 to 2022. The rapid digitalization in the IMEA (India, Middle East, and Africa) has increased the number of open doors for a wide range of cyberattacks.

To learn more about the cybersecurity landscape in the IMEA, sign up for a free webinar on Sept 09, 2020.


What are the various cybersecurity career options?

What is the current cybersecurity market in the IMEA region?

What are the salaries and career opportunities for different cybersecurity roles?

What are the best places to opt for a cybersecurity certification in the IMEA?
Trainer: Aditya Jain

(Cyber Security Professional)

Date: Sept 09, 2020.
Time: 12:00 pm Kuwait | 2:30 pm IST | 1:00 pm Dubai | 11:00 am South Africa | 12:00 pm Saudi Arabia.
About the Speaker: Aditya Jain is a B.E (Hons) Computer Science graduate from BITS Pilani, Dubai Campus. He specializes in creating Artificial Intelligence for drones and in Cyber Security. He has been working in the field of Cyber Security for approximately 10 years now and holds many certifications to enhance his credibility.