Advanced Pentesting the Best Tools and Techniques

There is no doubt that today’s threat landscape is changing rapidly. Even when an organization finds potential cyber threats, there’s a high probability that others are still lurking in the shadows. In such a situation, one of the best ways to stay safe is to adopt advanced penetration testing. To solve the problem, organizations are already looking for pentesting experts with hands-on knowledge of pen-testing tools and techniques.

Penetration testing tools have nowadays become more intricate as you specialize further. For simplified learning, sign up for a free webinar with Wayne Burke on Sept 02, 2020.

About the Trainer: Wayne Burke is currently the Vice President of Cyber2Labs. He is responsible for the technical and security management of the organization. Wayne is well-versed in comprehensive security assessments, penetration testing, and customized security training for various international corporations and government agencies like EPA, FAA, DOJ, DOE, DOD, Air Force, Navy, Marines, FBI, and a lot more.

 

Trainer: Wayne BurkeDate: Sep 20, 2020
Time: 12:00 pm Kuwait / 2:30 pm India / 1:00 pm Dubai/ 11:00 am South Africa